Past Presidents Committee

The standing committee of Past KI-EF Presidents is composed of all the Past KI-EF Presidents.

Every year the retiring immediate Past KI-EF President is added to this committee. This “new” Past KI-EF President then acts as chairperson of this committee.

In 2019-2020, the chairman is Piero Grasso.  The committee considers and reports to the European Board its conclusions on all matters referred to it. It may initiate subjects for consideration and report its conclusions to the Executive Board. The committee meets at the annual European convention.