Contact

Not sure about who's who in Europe? Here is a complete guide of board members, staff, committees and more (PDF document).

Web based information is a lot - but not everything. Sometimes it's necessary to get in contact. Here you'll find the right person in charge. Or the one who knows who is in charge.

CONTACT BOARD & COMMITTEES

Function/OfficeE-Mail 
President
Christiaan Decorte
president@kiwanis.eu 
President elect
Jon Fadri Huder
president-elect@kiwanis.eu 
Imm. Past President
Óskar Guðjónsson
imm-past-president@kiwanis.eu 
Vice President
Josef-Peter Schachermayr
vice-president@kiwanis.eu 
Secretary
Christian De Maesschalck
secretary@kiwanis.eu 
Treasurer
Jan de Jonge
treasurer@kiwanis.eu 
Chair Bylaws & Resolutions
Manfred Puchner
bylaws@kiwanis.eu 
Committee BMC
Thomas Schickentanz
bmc@kiwanis.eu 
Chair  Membership & Engagement
Johan Henderix
formula@kiwanis.eu 
Chair Host Committee Convention
Martin Duflou
host-committee@kiwanis.eu 
Chair Trainingtraining@kiwanis.eu 
Chair SLP
Marie-Jeanne Boutroy
slp@kiwanis.eu 
Young professional liaison
Liesbeth Moormann
yp@kiwanis.eu 
Chair Happy Child
Josy Glatigny
happychild@kiwanis.eu 
Webmaster
Konráð Konráðsson
webmaster@kiwanis.eu 
Chair Social Network & Newsletter
Vincent Salembier
facebook@kiwanis.eu
newsletter@kiwanis.eu
 
Chair Resolutions
Nathalie Weber-Frisch
resolutions@kiwanis.eu 

CONTACT OFFICE

Kiwanis International - Member Support Center (MSC) *
Leiekaai 25 B
9000 Gent (Belgium)
Tel: +32 (9) 216 77 77
Email: europeinfo(at)kiwanis.org

Office hours: Monday - Friday 08.30 - 17.00 hrs.

*The Member Support Center is a branch office of Kiwanis International in Indianapolis.

More information about the support center and the MSC team is here. Missing a contact? Then please contact the secretary