Contact

EUROPEAN LEADERSHIP

President
Jon Fadri Huder

president@kiwanis.eu

President elect
Josef-Peter Schachermayr

president-elect@kiwanis.eu

Imm. Past President
Chris Decorte

imm-past-president@kiwanis.eu

Vice President
Martien van der Meer

vice-president@kiwanis.eu

Secretary
Jan Boen

secretary@kiwanis.eu

Treasurer
Jan de Jonge

treasurer@kiwanis.eu

Chair Bylaws & Resolutions
Manfred Puchner

bylaws@kiwanis.eu

Chair Resolutions
Nathalie Weber-Frisch

resolutions@kiwanis.eu

Chair BMC
Thomas Schickentanz

bmc@kiwanis.eu

Chair  Academy
Josef-Peter Schachermayr

academy@kiwanis.eu

 

EUROPEAN CORPORATE OFFICE

Kiwanis Europe vzw - Member Support Center (MSC) *

Dedicated to supporting members and clubs 
that are under the European umbrella, the team works closely with the European Leadership to develop plans and programs that enhance Kiwanis footprint in Europe.
Learn more about the European corporate office and the team's responsibilities here.

Leiekaai 25 B
9000 Gent (Belgium)
Tel: +32 (9) 216 77 77
Email: europeinfo(at)kiwanis.org

Office hours: Monday to Friday, from 08:30 to 17:00.

*Kiwanis Europe vzw is a subsidiary of Kiwanis International in Indianapolis. 

Missing a contact? Then please contact us at europeinfo@kiwanis.org