Kiwanis EU respects your privacy.

Transparency and your privacy are important to us. Why cookies? Simply because they help to make the website usable and improve your browsing experience. Click on "Accept" to accept the cookies and continue using the site..
Please read our privacy policy here.

Use our essential and statistical cookies to improve the user experience.Use our essential and statistical cookies to improve the user experience.
Only use essential cookies for page use.
Continue without cookies.

Please get in touch with me!







Executive Committee

Jon Fadri Huder
Josef-Peter Schachermayr
Christiaan Decorte
, Imm. past president
Martien van der Meer
, vice president
Jan de Jonge
, treasurer
Petur Olivar i Hoyvik
, representative of the governors

Governors and Nation representatives

Gerhard Gugenberger
, Austria
Martin Duflou
, Belgium-Luxembourg
Roger Villaume
, France-Monaco
Jürgen Winkelsen
, Germany
Petur Olivar i Hoyvik
, Iceland-Faroes
Maura Magni
, Italy-San Marino
Piet Derks
, Netherlands
Kari Rasmunssen
, Norden
Urs Junker
, Switzerland-Liechtenstein
Carmen Polman
, Romania
Leo Vojčik
, Czech Republic & Slovakia
Patsy Morris
, United Kingdom

Secretary to the EC & Board
Jan Boen

You can request e-mail addresses of any of the people mentioned on this page via secretary(at)


Committee Chairs

: Josef-Peter Schachermayr
Branding-Marketing-Communication (BMC)
: Thomas Schickentanz
Bylaws & Resolutions
: Manfred Puchner
Happy Child
: Josy Glatigny
: Nathalie Weber-Frisch
Past Presidents
: Óskar Guðjónsson

Trustees to the Kiwanis International Board

Gunnstein Björnsson (Iceland-Faroes)
Elio Garozzo
(Italy-San Marino)